Administrative Contact

Derek Dyer, Executive Director
801-651-3937
derek@utaharts.org

SLC Arts Hub

663 West 100 South/ SLC, UT
Jonathan King
(801) 888-9638
jonathan@utaharts.org

Dreamscapes

10450 State St STE 2200
Sandy, UT
Ashley Brown
(801) 637-5155
ashley@utaharts.org

Urban Arts Gallery

116 South Rio Grande Street/SLC, UT
Alaina Buchman
(801) 230-0828
alaina@utaharts.org

Counterpoint Studios/Midnight Records

2335 South West Temple/SLC, UT
Terrance DH
801-651-7347
terrance@utaharts.org

For Midnight Records:

Kent Rigby
801-870-2069
krigby@midnightrecordstudio.com

UAA Event Rentals

All locations
Jonathan King
801-888-9638
jonathan@utaharts.org

Contact Form
Sending
English