UAA Board Members

Board Officers

Jason Bowcutt, Actor, Director, Utah Division of Arts and Museums, Chair

Vanessa Martineau, Western Governors University, Vice-Chair

Victoria Bernier, CPA, CFO IJ & Jeanne Wagner Jewish Community Center, Treasurer

Lesly Allen, Executive Director South Salt Lake Arts Council, Secretary

Board Members

Lia Summers, Western Governors University

Michael S Anderson, Attorney, Parr, Brown, Gee and Loveless

Sitori Holbrook, CPA, Tanner

Kent Rigby, Architect, AJC Architects

Andrew Barrett Watson, Onstage Ogden

Mauro Romualdo “Jamaika”, Salt Lake Capoeira

Derek Dyer, Artist, Executive Director Utah Arts Alliance

Advisory Board Members

LaShel Shaw, Attorney

Sherri Candland, Blue Door Marketing

Lance Atrill Lavizzo, Hard N Paint

Keith Eccles, Founder, Second Grace Foundation