Artist Marketplace

Alan Filoteo  –  www.alanfiloteo.wixsite.com/design

Alex Gregory  –  www.alexgregoryart.com

Alexandra Case – A.Case Metalworks

Alexandra Costello

Alexanna Wonder-Tamasonis – www.alexannawonder.com

Alma Bedard (Bacee) – IG @pandapropagandaslc

Amelia Weggeman – IG @stillstuckoncloud9

Amy Dunn – amaloo.etsy.com

Ananda Spike – Interstellar Expressions

Angel Arvizu Cruz – www.adelaiide-angel.myportfolio.com

April Shaw – The A.rt Project

Austyn Bynon – www.austynvictoria.com

Brandy Boyett – www.brandyboyett.bigcartel.com

Brett Zimmer

Brieanna Thrall

Caity Grether

Carole Sobrio-Johns – www.facebook.com/serenitymosaiccreations/?ref=bookma

Cassie Burr – www.abstractwirewrapped.myshopify.com

Chance Baker – www.chancebakerart.com

Christina Levi – www.facebook.com/flowpaintingsbychristina

Chris Madsen – www.burningpaperhearts.com

Cole Atencio – www.pe.haus/

Cole Griesemer

Craig Nielsen – www.studioghoti.com

Dan Weiler

Deanna Eveland – www.deannaevelandart.com

Debbi Sigg – IG @debbi_sigg

Deborah Hutcheson – www.hutchhandcrafted.com

Desiree Ferguson – www.littlereejewelry.com

Donald Graves – Liberty Lapidary Art

Elena Lawrence – www.elenalawrence.com

Elizabeth Carter – www.wirefairy.com

Emily Edmunds – The Hive Gallery

Emma Goldgar – Creations by Emma Goldgar

Erica Exline – www.exlinedesigns.com

George Jones – www.georgejonesart.com

Graham Rich – www.artbykaiju.com

Isaak Wilhelm

Ivan Ramos – katek1ne.site123.me/

Jamie Printz

Jana Roberts Benzon – www.janarobertsbenzon.com

Jenn Krelo – www.utah.hdsa.org

Jenna Rogan – jennalouise.art

Joanna Biondolillo – www.imagemerchants.com

Joey Gates – www.joeygates.com

Joey Velarde – www.ignitedstate.com

John Ha – www.johnhungha.com

Jordan Brun – www.saatchiart.com/jordanbrun

Josh Pugeau – www.joshpugeau.com

Sugar Post Metal – www.sugarpost.com

Karen Snyder – www.ergj1.com

Katherine Shephard – www.etsy.com/shop/esotericartistry.com

Katie Monk

Katrina Flores – www.blackrabitstudios.com

Konor Rockhill – www.spiritelevations.etsy.com

Laura Beagley – www.facebook.com/wishingforest

Lauren Ivy – www.etsy.com/shop/ivyandarrowjewelry

Lee Cano – Artopia Glass

Linda Stout – www.offkilterglass.com

Lyndi Turpin – www.lovelyndicreations.etsy.com

Lynette Nichols – www.lynettesblendedwithnature.com

Maria Chopine

Mark Putscher – www.landmarkartist.com

Mark Sagendorf – Tatoos On Vine

MaryAnn Montour – www.montour1.etsy.com

Matt Willahan – www.allaboutpallets.com

Meli Calkins –  www.melicalkins.com

Michael Baldi –  www.facebook.com/sugarskulldesignslc

Michael Ferry –  www.italicbookmarks.com

Miroslava Vomela – Mkvomela Art & Design

Mudka Jaengkrajang – Happy Color

Noa Hardisty –  IG @noapaints

Naowarat Gygi –  www.facebook.com/bebohemian/bebohemianclothing

Natalie Allsup Edwards –  www.handdrawnphotobooth.com

Natasha Hoffman –  www.natashahoffmanart.weebly.com

Turn Community Services –  www.turncitycenterarts.weebly.com

Nikolas Kienitz – Frequently Unique

Pam Nelson –  www.victorianrosebotanicals.com

Paz Winshtein – www.pazart.com

Peter Hines – www.taooflightphoto.com

Richard Witt – www.rwittart.com

Robert Johnson – RJ Johnson Watercolors

Ronnie Hansen – www.monsterhedz.com

Rosalyn Moreno – Graffiti Beanies

Ryan Allen – www.ruesartdesign.com

Sarah Snedaker – www.sticksandstonesco.etsy.com

Sari Olschewski – www.artlifeanddesign.com

Scott Tuckfield – www.facebook.com/scotttuckfieldart

Shanna O’Neill – etsy.com/shop/spookspacebabes

Shelby Betke – www.mcbelbs.com

Skyler Rampton – www.makeitsewboutiques.etsy.com

Souphansa Ortiz

Steve Stones

Steven May – www.silverwolfart.com

Sylvia OHara

Tara Anderson – www.craftingtiger.etsy.com

Toby Parcell – www.facebook.com/sunrise-opportunities-llc-4770220691

Travis Braun – www.tbraunstudio.com

Trevor Looney – www.miniaturemasonry.com

Vanessa Colunga – www.colungart.com

Veronique Loggins

William Barnes – IV Art Utah

William Vorreiter

Yeyra Sanchez – www.balamsdesigns.com

Ying Nehilla

Zac Campbell – www.geometrkart.com

Zach Martinez – www.zaxworx.com

Nicholas Baker – www.npbspectrum.com

Jen Banks

Stephanie Bailey – Green Goat Pottery

Nancy Shah – Lehi Designs

Holly Holman

Mothers of Prima Materia – Vincent Mattina www.vincentmattina.com, Michael Wall www.michaelemersonwall.com, The Vort Man www.thevortman.com

Save the Children www.savethechildren.org

Jason Ausseresses

Arash Rahimi

Heather Olsen

Joe Drury

Past Festival Artists