Contact Us

SLC Arts Hub
663 West 100 South/ SLC, UT
Travis Warnimont
385-271-8179
Travis@utaharts.org

Dreamscapes
110 S Rio Grande St. Salt Lake, UT
Sue Raia
973-561-1994
sue@utaharts.org

Urban Arts Gallery
116 South Rio Grande Street/SLC, UT
Scott Tuckfield
801-654-1056
scott@utaharts.org

Counterpoint Studios/Midnight Records
2335 South West Temple/SLC, UT
Kent Rigby
801-870-2069
krigby@midnightrecordstudio.com

UAA Event Rentals
All locations
Jonathan King
801-888-9638
jonathan@utaharts.org

Administrative Contact
Derek Dyer, Executive Director
801-651-3937
derek@utaharts.org

UTAH ARTS ALLIANCE CONTACT & NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Contact Form
Sending