UAA Board Members

Board Officers

Jason Bowcutt, Actor, Director, Utah Division of Arts and Museums, Chair
Email: jbowcutt@gmail.com

Vanessa Martineau, Neumont University, Vice-Chair
Email: vanessa@utaharts.org

Victoria Bernier, Treasurer
Email: victoriacpa@gmail.com

Lesly Allen, South Salt Lake Arts Council, Secretary
Email: lesly@utaharts.org

Board Members

Michelle Kennedy, Attorney, Kennedy Art Law
Email: michelle@kennedyartlaw.com

Sherri Candland, Blue Door Marketing
Email: bleudoormkt@gmail.com

Keith Eccles, Founder, Second Grace Foundation
Email: keith@keitheccles.com

Jason Stewart, LMT, Redrock Brewery
Email: jrs483@hotmail.com

Sitori Holbrook, Tanner

Email: sitori.dawn@hotmail.com

Kent Rigby, Founder, Midnight Records Productions,
Email: krigby@midnightrecordstudio.com

Derek Dyer, Artist, Utah Arts Alliance

Email: derek@utaharts.org